The World of The Gunny

The Wasted World of Gunnery Sergeant DeShane
It is currently 28 Mar 2024 10:27

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Good to be back
PostPosted: 14 Jan 2007 23:48 
Corporal
Corporal

Its been awhile since I yacked around this site. since I went home, went on leave and then checked in with my current unit... VMFA-314 The Black Knights I've been airframing out here in Miramar for the last 6 months and the least I can say is that its a kick ass job and I'm glad to have it. Even though I'm a relative boot at the job.

Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Jan 2007 14:42 
Sergeant Major of the USMC

Wolf, glad to see you back. Gonna have to use that Squadron when the Gunny reactivates Marine Air. :w :bs

Cheers, Thorgrimm

"Gone now, dispersed by the brutal destruction of this one day, was the belief that the Darkman and his army of the dead were so superior as to be invincible. By attempting to destroy the morale of the Marines, the Darkman had restored it to full vigor. Dia De La Muerto had failed in its objectives."
The Gunny: Stand of the 300

Si vis pacem, para bellum
If you want peace, prepare for war

Gunny's color #FF2400

Post subject:
PostPosted: 02 Mar 2007 08:42 
Corporal
Corporal

Back yet again. I've got my beats of a computer working (it can run things with maxed settings like butter) and I have my own damn net connection so I can stop by whenever I want!!!

Post subject:
PostPosted: 09 Mar 2007 11:46 

Look forward to you dropping in more often. :bs

"Gone now, dispersed by the brutal destruction of this one day, was the belief that the Darkman and his army of the dead were so superior as to be invincible. By attempting to destroy the morale of the Marines, the Darkman had restored it to full vigor. Dia De La Muerto had failed in its objectives."

Gunny's color #FF2400

Post subject:
PostPosted: 24 Mar 2007 22:50 
Corporal
Corporal